INDIA VS SOUTH AFRICA 3 rd one day match live

South Africa won by 90 runs

Toss South Africa, who chose to bat
Series India won the 3-match series 2-1
ODI debuts A Mithun and M Vijay (India)
Player of the match AB de Villiers (South Africa)
Player of the series SR Tendulkar (India)
Umpires IJ Gould (England) and SS Hazare
TV umpire SK Tarapore
Match referee AJ Pycroft (Zimbabwe)
Reserve umpire RM Deshpande

No comments: